Category: Events

Solar & Rate Design Seminar – Dec 3rd at Keystone Center

When: Monday, December 3, 2012, 10:00am-3:00pm MT w/ special guest lunch speaker, Ron Lehr, former Colorado PUC Commissioner (lunch included)   Where: Keystone Center Main Conference Room 1628 Saint John Road Keystone, CO 80435   Cost: $100 per person donation … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Comments Off

Solar ABCs Webinar on Expedited Permitting

Solar ABCs Webinar: Expedited Permit Process for PV Systems September 25, 2012 at 2:00 PM EDT (1pm CDT, 12pm MDT, 11am PDT) Attend a free webinar that will present the second revision of the widely used Solar ABCs report, Expedited … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Tagged | Comments Off

REIA December 6 General Membership Meeting

When: Tuesday, December 6, 6:00 PM Where: 310 Solar, 5811 Carmel NE, Albuquerque, NM 87113

Posted in Events | Comments Off

New energy, New water, December 13-14, Almamogordo NM

56th Annual New Mexico Water Conference | New Mexico Water Resources Research Institute.

Posted in Events | Comments Off

» Blog Archive » Don’t miss the IJNR Sat event

Our members and friends are invited to join fellows with the Institute for Journalism and Natural Resources for a “meet and greet” reception from 4:30 to 6 pm, Saturday, Nov. 5 at The New Mexican, 202 E. Marcy St., Santa … Continue reading

Posted in Events | Comments Off